Call of Duty.


Almost every gamer has played Call of Duty, how do I know? Well every time you mention it to somebody who plays games regularly has an opinion on it.


Most people you ask will say the game is ‘shit’ and ‘not worth playing’ but yet they will continue to play the game at least once a week.
That is because no matter how much anybody tries to deny it, Call of Duty is an amazing series that changes every time a new addition comes out. Although game-play stays relatively the same the story changes, the characters change and we get new weapons, perks and equipment, every time! To top it all off we usually get exciting new game modes, like Blitz and Hunted in Call of Duty Ghosts.
Along with new game modes we get things like Zombies, Squads, Extinction and Chaos mode that basically gives the game a whole new story to build upon!  So bare this in my mind next time somebody asks for your opinion on Call of Duty.

I love the game and no matter how many times I shout and scream at my television scream because I’ve been shot in the back, knifed etc. I will continue to buy and play the game.

Leave a comment